New features for Bob’s Garage site

Standard

The GARAGE main page has a new look.

garage600

New! Newsletter Sign-up

The BZEROB.COM main page and the BOB’S GARAGE main page include a Newsletter sign up that uses my Mailchimp account. Something new for me but I am going to give it a try and see how it works out. Give it a go and let me know what you think!

Sadly there is no winter snow feature on the GARAGE main page …. yet. If I can find an appropriate image maybe at a latter date.The BZEROB main page and the LIBRARY have it.

There are also some updated looks for the individual car sections that include some slide in / out menus. Not all of the car sections are updated yet but I am working on it.

BZEROB.COM

I spent some time streamlining a lot of the CSS and I am using a different CDN for the major scripts in an attempt to get it all to happen a bit quicker.

I may still reintroduce my in-house  WordPress blog but I have some work to do before that happens. Another project.So for now the WordPress.com hosted blog will continue to be in play.

All in all I will continue to update the pages as I can get to them. So stay tuned for some new versions of various pages in the GARAGE. Check back every so often and see what has changed.

Consider yourself Updated

Leave a Reply

