New site updates!

Standard

BzeroB.com gets some updating

A lot of it is for easier reading

I  have added a new piece of CSS to make the site a bit easier to read. Basically some spacing issues are addressed. While I was at it I restructured the site in a more logical fashion. That you won’t see. And I think I got pretty much all of the broken links fixed. If I didn’t let me know where you found them and I will fix it.

I have added links a bunch of web videos on a variety of pages scattered throughout the site. They are all accessible from the MULTIMEDIA page. Check them out if you get a chance.

I had a small font bug where my special font would not display in Firefox. A bit of rearranging fixed it. Now it displays in all browsers. Fixed!

As you can see the site is constantly evolving. So bear with me it is a labor of love. Thanx!

 

Leave a Reply

