Another batch of updates

Standard

I just uploaded the latest batch of site updates

Lots of new stuff! New look for a bunch of pages and a handful more getting ready for prime time.

  • I have cleaned up the INDEX page with a carousel of the blogs
  • I have added a new look and a couple of new pages of events to the GARAGE
  • The EVENT pages are now vertical timelines and responsive thanks to Bootstrap
  • I am using some new fonts that I kinda like. Many of the GARAGE pages have the new fonts on board. Basically Remarkle.

BZEROB.COM

If you get a chance feel free to browse on through the new updated site and see what you think. Not a biggie but let me know what you think

Leave a Reply

