Now stay in your seat!

Standard

I got my new 4 point cam-lock orange seat belts

So now we can stay safely in our seats

4 Point cam-lock belts

4 Point cam-lock belts

I ordered a set of orange cam-lock seat belts a few days ago and they came in yesterday. And now that they are here I will need to get them fastened into the vehicle. The lap belts should be no problem hooking up to the factory floor mounts. The only project will be figuring out the logistics of the over the shoulder segments. I may tag them into the rear floor mounts.  Possibly even the rear deck. Dunno yet. I will have to do some investigation as to what to do with those straps.

More to come!

Leave a Reply

