And now for something completely different!

Standard

Monty Python Ale! Excellent!

Holy Grail Bottled Ale! Tempered over burning witches! Yeesssss!

Monty Python's Holy Grail Ale

Monty Python’s Holy Grail Ale

This brilliant and bold addition to our flock was created to commemorate the 30th anniversary of one of our finest comedic exports – the Monty Python crew!

Years later and Holy Grail is still going strong. With more hops than a killer rabbit, it’s a full-flavoured golden ale with a distinctively fruity flavour followed by the Black Sheep signature dry finish. Be warned, this beer has been tempered over burning witches! Only joking. Black Sheep Brewery

Apparently this has been out for a while but somehow I managed to miss it. I have yet to get  my hands on these but I am trying diligently! I gotta have some! I may have a line on some and I will let you know how it works out. This is so way cool.

Just a way cool product.

Leave a Reply

