Bob’s Garage website tuneup!

Standard

capt-cranky

Another bundle of tweaks and adds

I finally got around to putting up some updates and adds for the Bob’s Garage site.Included is an updated cruise calendar and some updated and new pages for my 3500 Express van. I will also be tweaking some pages, Your Michigan Car and Find Me, to use some jQuery features that I like. Check them out.

Stay Tuned!

And yes I know some of the menus in the Garage section are not right just yet! Working on it!

Leave a Reply

