Well, Thank You Captain Obvious!

Standard

Sometimes the answer is staring you in the face and you just don’t see it!

After laboring on how to stop the dome lights from staying on in the Express while having the doors open for an extended period of time I was enlightened that the vehicle has this cool feature. It is called the “Dome Light Override” button! And that is exactly what it does! Frickin’ Amazing!

I must thank my assistants on the Chevy Forum for pointing this button out to me and even sending me a picture of it.And, Yep!, it does just that. And so I have solved one more no problem problem.

On to the next item on my list. I wish they were all that easy!

Leave a Reply

