Web Updates and Buckethead

Standard

Dreamweaver and Buckethead?

What in the world?

And NO I did not quit taking my meds! I am just sitting here tweedling with the site code for my Bob’s Garage website and listening to some Buckethead.

I already have the new code for the BzeroB.com front end done and up. It is a lot nicer working on smaller devices like tablets and phones. I am not sure exactly when I will put it up live. If you want to take a look you can see a preview of it at BzeroB/Test.

And the Tech Library has undergone a transition too. It is now a WordPress site. It is way easier to search through. I like it a lot better than an imbedded section. Check it out here and see what you think >>>> The Tech Library


Who the heck is Buckethead and why are you listening to him?

Kind of a good question deserves a kinda good answer.  As you may or may not know I do like the guitar masters like Steve Vai, Joe Satriani and the like. Well, Buckethead  is in the same category.  And yes, he does wear a wide variety of buckets and yes, he does wear a mask. And, yes, he can rip up a guitar!

Try out this video of a PBS SoundStage session in 08

You may, or may not, like Buckethead but it is some nice working music. They say everyone moves to the beat of a different drummer. Well, this is my “Drummer”! So on with the coding!

