Mustang Memories 50th Anniversary Show – I am in!

Standard

I am registered at the 2014 Mustang Memories Show at the Ford Development Center in Dearborn, MI on Sunday, August 17

I finally had my brain lucid enough to get my registration in for this landmark event! Ford has said it is going to be a bash and I believe them. So I decided to jump in and participate. They have my money and I have an entry. Way cool! Mustang Memories has been rescheduled so it is the day after THE WOODWARD DREAM CRUISE to let many of the Mustang enthusiasts¬† here for the Dream Cruise take a cruise to Ford’s Development Center and gather again. I am sure Mustang Alley will be full again with 800ish Mustangs on Dream Cruise day Saturday and most of them will more than likely reappear Sunday at the Ford Development Center.

I am really looking forward to this extra day of enjoying Mustangs. Stay tuned I will keep you informed.

Leave a Reply

