The Garage gets some attention

Standard

The damage to the garage is about to be fixed.

After some delays for weather we finally have some good weather so the repairs can begin. All the materials are supposed to be delivered today, Saturday. I have to work but I am not far away so I will be here when they are unloaded. The actual repairs are slated to start tomorrow, Sunday morning. So I should have a nice solid roof system when it is all done.  They say they can do it in one day. We shall see.

I will feel a while lot better when this is done. My metal children will be safe and dry. Excellent! Stay tuned.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

