I am registered in Mustang Alley!

Standard

I am in!

As of today I am again registered in Ford’s 2014 Mustang Alley at the Woodward Dream Cruise.

This year is the 50th Anniversary of the iconic Ford Mustang. Ford has promised to make it a memorable year long celebration. I am going to participate as much as I can. And this is one event I will be in.

I will be doing everything I can to get the 70 alive and well for the event. I should be able to pull it off. We will see.

So if you get a chance come see the celebration at one of the many events all over the country. See you there!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

