OMG! It’s a BzeroB mob!

Standard

Well, all I am trying to say is that I finally got a full version of my MOBILE website up and running. No biggie except that I can now get a nice looking access from a mobile device. Not the prettiest thing on a big screen but it covers all incoming hits to BzeroB.com and if they want to access the full site it can be done.

The sidebar here is that if someone wants to get to all my social hookups it can now be done from a mobile device. Way cool if I am out and about. Cruises are the main thing. And I run into a lot of people that have some sort of smart phone and no PC. So I have them covered on the basics. I am going to try to put my tech stuff up on a mobile friendly platform but one step at a time.

[BzeroB.com]

Leave a Reply

