Oh NO! Not Again! Another Facelift

Standard

Well.. Here I go again! The Bob’s Garage website has undergone yet another face lift. Now to a wider format and a bit more graphics and hopefully more appealing and easier to read. I must have nothing better to do you say! Well I really do but I use it to escape the other stuff. So You can give it a go and see what you think. I am working on the site email so just comment on Facebook. Thanks.
If you don’t already know where to find it head over here
The NEW Bob’s Garage

Leave a Reply

