My GM Experience Continues

Standard
The NEW GM

The NEW GM

After my skirmish with an uncooperative local GM dealer and the subsequent fix supplied by GM through my original dealer, Buff Whelan Chevrolet in Sterling heights, MI, I appear to have forgotten how good these guys are. Because today the service manager called me at home to make sure the brakes were performing like they should and that I was okay, and he let me know that he would be on vacation till next Tuesday and if I had any problems he gave me a second contact at the dealer if I needed assistance before he got back. I am feeling bad now that I got silly and went to the closest GM dealer thinking they were all the same. Boy, what was I thinking! I am an ardent fan of MY dealer Buff Whelan Chevrolet!!

Leave a Reply

